Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white youtube2x Top white phone2x 01243 372850 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / Who's Who
Home / Who's Who

Who's Who

Who's Who


Commodore

Jane Scottcommodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Vice Commodore
Rear Commodore (Sailing)
Rear Commodore (House)
RYA Principal & Director of Training
Jane Mellor
Tim Keeping
Cameron March
Matthew Wright

vicecommodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
rch@emsworthsc.org.uk
ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk

Office Manager
Membership Secretary
Sailing Administrator
Club Bookkeeper
To be appointed
Victoria Lovell
Liz Summers
Zoe Millington
secretary@emsworthsc.org.uk
membership@emsworthsc.org.uk
sailadmin@emsworthsc.org.uk
accounts@emsworthsc.org.uk
Trustees

Roger Bleasby, Richard Kent, Geoff Walker


General Committee

David Edwards (Estates)
Jamie Doble (House)
John Derbyshire (Sailing)
Deborah Owen-Ellis Clark (Estates)
Craig Summers (Sailing and Finance)
Mark Holliday (Estates)
Peter Jenkins (Sailing)
Sue Slight (House)
Pam Wilkinson (House)



Sailing Committee
Rear Commodore (Sailing)
Hon Director of Training/RYA Principal
Hon Sailing Secretary
Duty Roster Officer
Billets Officers
Moorings Officer
Cruiser Captain
Joint Junior Coordinator
Bosun
Social Sailing Coordinator

Other members


Tim Keeping
Matt Wright

Simon Langford
Mike Richman
Neil & Cath Mant
Dennis Welch
Roma Allsop
Cathy Burnie
Nigel Willis
Karen Laurie
John Derbyshire, Robert Lineham, Lester Korzilius, Craig Summers
Ian Williams, Peter Jenkins, Ian Frogley, Keir MacNally

rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk

sailsec@emsworthsc.org.uk

duties@emsworthsc.org.uk

billets@emsworthsc.org.uk
moorings@emsworthsc.org.uk
cruisercapt@emsworthsc.org.uk
juniorcoord@emsworthsc.org.uk
bosun@emsworthsc.org.uk
socialsailing@emsworthsc.org.uk

House Committee
Rear Commodore (House)
Joint Junior Coordinator
Other members


Cameron March
Erika Biddlecombe
Christina Darby, Jamie Doble, Louise Elliott, Linda Field, Jac Hepworth, June Lineham, Tamsin Millington-Drake, Debra Purdy, Pam Wilkinson


Estates Committee
Vice Commodore
Other members

Jane Mellor

Richard Cresswell, David Edwards, Kyrle Hobbs, Max Jones, Marcus Lawson, Adrian Locke, Deborah Owen-Ellis Clark, Roger Palmer, Terry Pearce, Alan Perry, Harry Thuiller


Finance Committee

Flag Officers, Trustees, Zoe Millington

Joe Burnie, Craig Summers



Junior Captains

Patrick Bonner
Esme Greatorex

juniorcapt@emsworthsc.org.uk



Historical Record Ade Fox, Don Manson, Hester McDonald, John Williams
Club Franchisees Oliver & Eloise Cliftcatering@emsworthsc.org.uk

© 2020 Emsworth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager