Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 01243 372850 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / The Club / Who's Who
☰ More
Home / The Club / Who's Who

Who's Who

Commodore Jane Mellor commodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Vice Commodore Tim Keeping
vicecommodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Craig Summers rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore (House) Debs Owen Ellis Clark rch@emsworthsc.org.uk
RYA Principal & Director of Training Matthew Wright ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk
Operations Manager/Club Secretary Liz Summers secretary@emsworthsc.org.uk
Membership Secretary Victoria Lovell membership@emsworthsc.org.uk
Training Administrator Liz Summers training@emsworthsc.org.uk
Junior Captains Patrick Bonner
Esme Greatorex
juniorcapt@emsworthsc.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer Sue Slight safeguarding@emsworthsc.org.uk
Club Bookkeeper Zoe Millington accounts@emsworthsc.org.uk
Club Franchisees Oliver & Eloise Clift catering@emsworthsc.org.uk
Trustees Roger Bleasby
Richard Kent
Geoff Walker
Historical Records Frank Bailey
Ade Fox
Don Manson
Hester McDonald
John Williams
Dennis Welch
General Committee
Members Nigel Chandler (House)
Jamie Doble (House)
John Derbyshire (Sailing)
Chris Hodkinson (Estates)
Mark Holliday (Estates and Sailing)
Peter Jenkins (Sailing)
Sue Slight (Estates)
Ann Williams (Sailing)
Ian Williams (House)
Sailing Committee
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Craig Summers rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
Hon Director of Training/RYA Principal Matt Wright ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk
Hon Sailing Secretary Simon Langford sailing@emsworthsc.org.uk
Duty Roster Officer Mike Richman duties@emsworthsc.org.uk
Billets Officers Neil & Cath Mant billets@emsworthsc.org.uk
Moorings Officer Neil & Cath Mant moorings@emsworthsc.org.uk
Cruiser Captain Roma Allsop cruisers@emsworthsc.org.uk
Junior Spokesperson Andy Devonport juniors@emsworthsc.org.uk
Bosun Nigel Willis bosun@emsworthsc.org.uk
Social Sailing CoordinatorLouise Jones socialsailing@emsworthsc.org.uk
Other members John Derbyshire, Peter Jenkins, Keir MacNally, Mark Holliday, Ann Williams.
House Committee
Rear Commodore (House) Debs Owen Ellis Clark
Joint Junior Coordinator To be appointed
Other members Jamie Doble, Nigel Chandler, Ian Williams, Mary Hardinge, Kate White, Alex Healey, Clare Mogridge.
Estates Committee
Vice Commodore Tim Keeping
Other members Richard Cresswell, Kyrle Hobbs , Marcus Lawson, Adrian Locke , Roger Palmer, Terry Pearce , Harry Thuiller, Mark Holliday, Sue Slight, Chris Hodkinson.
Finance Committee
Members Flag Officers
Trustees
Zoe Millington
Joe Burnie

© 2020 Emsworth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager