Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 01243 372850 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / The Club / Who's Who
Home / The Club / Who's Who

Who's Who

Commodore Jane Scott commodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Vice Commodore Jane Mellor vicecommodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Tim Keeping rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore (House) Cameron March rch@emsworthsc.org.uk
RYA Principal & Director of Training Matthew Wright ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk
Operations Manager/Club Secretary Liz Summers secretary@emsworthsc.org.uk
Membership Secretary Victoria Lovell membership@emsworthsc.org.uk
Training Administrator Liz Summers training@emsworthsc.org.uk
Junior Captains Patrick Bonner
Esme Greatorex
juniorcapt@emsworthsc.org.uk
Safeguarding Officer Sue Slight safeguarding@emsworthsc.org.uk
Club Bookkeeper Zoe Millington accounts@emsworthsc.org.uk
Club Franchisees Oliver & Eloise Clift catering@emsworthsc.org.uk
Trustees Roger Bleasby
Richard Kent
Geoff Walker
Historical Records Frank Bailey
Ade Fox
Don Manson
Hester McDonald
John Williams
Dennis Welch
General Committee
Members David Edwards (Estates)
Jamie Doble (House)
John Derbyshire (Sailing)
Deborah Owen-Ellis Clark (Estates)
Craig Summers (Sailing and Finance)
Mark Holliday (Estates)
Peter Jenkins (Sailing)
Sue Slight (House)
Sailing Committee
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Tim Keeping rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
Hon Director of Training/RYA Principal Matt Wright ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk
Hon Sailing Secretary Simon Langford sailing@emsworthsc.org.uk
Duty Roster Officer Mike Richman duties@emsworthsc.org.uk
Billets Officers Neil & Cath Mant billets@emsworthsc.org.uk
Moorings Officer Neil & Cath Mant moorings@emsworthsc.org.uk
Cruiser Captain Roma Allsop cruisers@emsworthsc.org.uk
Junior Coordinator To be appointed juniors@emsworthsc.org.uk
Bosun Nigel Willis bosun@emsworthsc.org.uk
Social Sailing Coordinator Karen Laurie socialsailing@emsworthsc.org.uk
Other members John Derbyshire, Robert Lineham, Craig Summers, Peter Jenkins, Keir MacNally, Mark Holliday
House Committee
Rear Commodore (House) Cameron March
Joint Junior Coordinator To be appointed
Other members Christina Darby, Jamie Doble, Louise Elliott
Linda Field, Jac Hepworth, June Lineham
Tamsin Millington-Drake, Mary Hardinge, Sue Sleight
Estates Committee
Vice Commodore Jane Mellor
Other members Richard Cresswell, David Edwards, Kyrle Hobbs
Max Jones, Marcus Lawson, Adrian Locke
Deborah Owen-Ellis Clark, Roger Palmer, Terry Pearce
Alan Perry, Harry Thuiller, Mark Holliday
Finance Committee
Members Flag Officers
Trustees
Zoe Millington
Joe Burnie
Craig Summers
© 2020 Emsworth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager