Top white facebook2x Top white twitter2x Top white youtube2x Top white instagram2x Top white phone2x 01243 372850 Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home / The Club / Who's Who
☰ More
Home / The Club / Who's Who

Who's Who

Commodore Jane Mellor commodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Vice Commodore Tim Keeping
vicecommodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Craig Summers rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
Rear Commodore (House) Debs Owen-Ellis Clark rch@emsworthsc.org.uk
RYA Principal & Director of Training Matthew Wright ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk
Operations Manager/Club Secretary Liz Summers secretary@emsworthsc.org.uk
Membership Secretary Victoria Lovell membership@emsworthsc.org.uk
Training Administrator Liz Summers training@emsworthsc.org.uk
Junior Captains Eliza South
Julian Wilcock
Toby Greatorex

Safeguarding Officer Sue Slight safeguarding@emsworthsc.org.uk
Club Bookkeeper
Hon Treasurer
Zoe Millington
Edward Parsons
accounts@emsworthsc.org.uk
treasurer@emsworthsc.org.uk
Club Franchisees Oliver & Eloise Clift olliechef@aol.com
Trustees Roger Bleasby
Richard Kent
Geoff Walker
Historical Records Ade Fox
Dennis Welch
John Dudin
John Williams
Rachel Ballard
Russell Wolstenholme
General Committee
Members Nigel Chandler (Estates)
Erika Biddlecombe (House)
Andrew Thomson (Estates)
Chris Hodkinson (Sailing))
Mark Holliday (House)
Peter Jenkins (Sailing)
Sue Slight (Safeguarding)
Ann Williams (Sailing)
Ian Williams (House)
Sailing Committee
Rear Commodore (Sailing) Craig Summers rcs@emsworthsc.org.uk
Hon Director of Training/RYA Principal Matt Wright ryaprincipal@emsworthsc.org.uk
Hon Sailing Secretary Simon Langford sailing@emsworthsc.org.uk
Duty Roster Officers Jim & Lisa Hailstone duties@emsworthsc.org.uk
Billets Officers Neil & Cath Mant billets@emsworthsc.org.uk
Moorings Officers Neil & Cath Mant moorings@emsworthsc.org.uk
Cruiser Captain Sian Browne cruisers@emsworthsc.org.uk
Junior Spokesperson Andy Devonport juniors@emsworthsc.org.uk
Bosun Nigel Willis bosun@emsworthsc.org.uk
Social Sailing Coordinator Louise Jones socialsailing@emsworthsc.org.uk
Other members Peter Jenkins, Keir MacNally, Chris Hodkinson, Ann Williams.
House Committee
Rear Commodore (House) Debs Owen-Ellis Clark rch@emsworthsc.org.uk
Joint Junior Coordinator To be appointed
Other members Ian Williams, Clare Mogridge, Erika Biddlecombe, Catherine Wilson, Barbara Wilson, Kay Bennet, Emma Gardiner, Hailey Wyles, Mark Holliday
Estates Committee
Vice Commodore Tim Keeping vicecommodore@emsworthsc.org.uk
Other members Richard Cresswell, Kyrle Hobbs, Marcus Lawson, Adrian Locke, Roger Palmer, Terry Pearce, Harry Thuillier, Nigel Chandler, Andrew Thomson, David Edwards
Finance Committee
Members Flag Officers
Trustees
Zoe Millington
Edward Parsons, Hon Treasurer

Downloads

© 2022 Emsworth Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager